Receive Tips & Articles via phone Download Free WINDOWS 8

Dr. Liara Covert

Visionary Author, Speaker, Coach, Breathwork Psychotherapist

   

Quote of the Day

Surprise yourself.  Be the unexpected. Feel your dreams into your new reality.

Dream Builders Australia


 Facebook

Linked In
Twitter
Book a Coaching Session
7-Day Time Savvy Program
Join our Weekend Rainforest Hikes  
Latest Blogpost @ Life Coach Australia

Books

*Mastering Time

(Feb 2018)

Amazon UK

Amazon US

365 Paths to Love

Contact us directly 

Be Your Dream

Amazon UK

Amazon US

Transform Your Life

Amazon UK

Amazon US

Daily inspirational quotes about life from the book Transform your life - 730 Inspirations

Cosmic Synchronicity

Amazon UK

Amazon US

This book helps your recognise challenges and overcome fear

Self-Disclosure

Amazon UK

Amazon US

145 inspirational quotes to motivate your to be honset with yourself and solve your problems.

  

 

 

This area does not yet contain any content.
Login
This area does not yet contain any content.
« Shumsky Interview: MaharishiandMe | Main | New Shumsky Book: Maharishi & Me »
Monday
Feb262018

Mastering Time (2018) Book published

I am delighted to share my latest book, Mastering Time, is released . Its the first in a 3-book series called Mastering Time.  This is unlike any of my previous books and if you are looking  for repeated Eureka moments, this is a journey for you. It is full of exercises, reflections and meditations as well as personal insights that I trust enrich your life as much as sharing them enriches mine. Consult the book press release

Check out the kindle version on Amazon. 

Paperback (ISBN 13: 978-0-9872926-1-2)

As you share testimonials, I offer to post them here too:

Testimonial for Mastering Time (2018) by Liara Covert:

"In the tradition of Joseph Campbell, Liara Covert uncovers, creates, and expands upon a comprehensive new age mythology to understand our relationship and purpose in the cosmos. As a dream weaver, she is inclusive to all traditions under the sun honoring the feelings and understandings of everything that has ever been expressed from the very beginning to the very end of time as we know it."

-Bernie Krausse

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

Reader Comments (1)

Congratulations Liara ... all the best with your new book and with the ongoing projects - cheers Hilary
March 23, 2018 | Unregistered CommenterHilary

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.