This area does not yet contain any content.
« Shumsky Interview: MaharishiandMe | Main | New Shumsky Book: Maharishi & Me »

Mastering Time (2018) Book published

I am delighted to share my latest book, Mastering Time, is released . Its the first in a 3-book series called Mastering Time.  This is unlike any of my previous books and if you are looking  for repeated Eureka moments, this is a journey for you. It is full of exercises, reflections and meditations as well as personal insights that I trust enrich your life as much as sharing them enriches mine. Consult the book press release

Check out the kindle version on Amazon. 

Paperback (ISBN 13: 978-0-9872926-1-2)

As you share testimonials, I offer to post them here too:

Testimonial for Mastering Time (2018) by Liara Covert:

"In the tradition of Joseph Campbell, Liara Covert uncovers, creates, and expands upon a comprehensive new age mythology to understand our relationship and purpose in the cosmos. As a dream weaver, she is inclusive to all traditions under the sun honoring the feelings and understandings of everything that has ever been expressed from the very beginning to the very end of time as we know it."

-Bernie Krausse

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.